musicstarxX

Mp3 Kelly Rowland Rose Colored Glasses

Posted on: 6 octubre, 2010

Letra Rose Colored Glasses – Kelly Rowland

Everybody’s saying that we should get back together
And everybody’s saying that we’re meant to be together
Everybody’s saying how the love was so damn perfect
And I ain’t never seen a bit of it don’t think it’s worth it
Cuz…

They ain’t been through the things that you put me through and
They ain’t seen all the things that I seen you and
They ain’t never cried the tears you made me cry
So they can’t be the judge cause

They don’t know, what I know
they never seen that part of you
They know the lies, I know the truth
they say stay, I say go
they never seen our scars before
they think our love is beautiful
Cause

Everything is beautiful when you’re looking through
Rose coloured glasses
Everything seems amazing when you see the view in
Rose coloured glasses
..Take ‘em off

Verse 2
Everybody’s thinking I was just too scared to love you
You’ve got them all believing that I folded under pressure
It’s crazy how I gave my best I tried so hard to love you
I can’t believe that all this time my pain just brought you pleasure
But…

They ain’t been through the things that you put me through and
They ain’t seen all the things that I see in you and
They ain’t never cried the tears you made me cry
So, they can’t be the judge cause

They don’t know what I know
they never seen that part of you
They know the lies, I know the truth
they say stay, I say go
they never seen our scars before
they think our love is beautiful cause

Everything is beautiful when you’re looking through
Rose coloured glasses (Oh oh)
Everything seems amazing when you see the view in
Rose coloure glasses
..Take ‘em off
..Take ‘em off
NoooooAh
..Take ‘em off
Yeah
..Take ‘em off
..Take ‘em off
Take ‘em off
OhhhhOh
..Take ‘em off off off
Caaaaaause

They don’t know what I know
they never seen that part of you
They know the lies, I know the truth
they say stay, I say go
they never seen our scars before
they think our love is beautiful

Cause Everything is beautiful when you’re looking through Rose coloured glasses
Everything seems amazing when you see the view
Rose coloure glasses
…Take ‘em off.

View the original article here

Responder

Escribe tu dirección de correo electrónico para suscribirte a este blog, y recibir notificaciones de nuevos mensajes por correo.

Únete a otros 4 seguidores

